Site Overlay

Team

Our members, divided into teams, are in charge of taking the project forward. Each one has an specific mission and contributes with different ideas and projects, using the knowledge acquired and learning new skills. Each and every one of our team members are very valuable assets to further develop our initiative.

Faculties

Pedro Luis Arias

pedroluis.arias@ehu.eus

Hegoi Amestoy

hegoi.amestoy@ehu.eus

Eduardo Jacob

eduardo.jacob@ehu.eus

Partners

Agustín Sánchez

agustin.sanchez@ehu.eus

Norberto Lpz Lacalle

norberto.lzlacalle@ehu.eus

Mª Asunción Illarramendi

ma.illarramendi@ehu.eus

Amaia Calleja

amaia.calleja@ehu.eus

Haizea González

haizea.gonzalez@ehu.eus

Ander Cortázar

ander.cortazar@rotork.com

Asier Fernández

asier.fernandezv@ehu.eus

Business & management

Ángel Gil

Team leader

agil@biskyteam.com

Sofía Llorente

Chief operations

sllorente@biskyteam.com

Ainhoa Quintas

Chief finance

aquintas@biskyteam.com

Avionics

Eduardo Sevillano

Chief avionics

esevillano@biskyteam.com

Andreea Stanciu

astanciu@biskyteam.com

Guillermo Ozaita

gozaita@biskyteam.com

Laura Burgos

lburgos@biskyteam.com

Propulsion

Sofía Garaizar

Chief propulsion

sgaraizar@biskyteam.com

Josu García

jgarcia@biskyteam.com

Alan García

agarcia@biskyteam.com

Xabier Idiondo

xidiondo@biskyteam.com

Alex Díaz

adiaz@biskyteam.com

Roque Pradas

rpradas@biskyteam.com

Structure

Daniel Lázaro

Chief structure

dlazaro@biskyteam.com

Laura Unamuno

lunamuno@biskyteam.com

Jose Ariel Zúñiga

jzuniga@biskyteam.com

Aerodynamics & Recovery

Pablo Bedialauneta

Chief Aerodynamics & Recovery

pbedialauneta@biskyteam.com

Ignacio Mancha

nmancha@biskyteam.com

Borja Cordero

bcordero@biskyteam.com

Javier Ignacio Garibi

jgaribi@biskyteam.com

Flight Control & Simulation

Maria Carrillo

Chief Flight Control & Simulation

mcarrillo@biskyteam.com

Contributors

Mikel Badiola

Daniel Uribe

Paul Diego

Copyright © 2019 BiSKY TEAM. All Rights Reserved. | Catch Foodmania by Catch Themes