Site Overlay

Team

Our members, divided into teams, are in charge of taking the project forward. Each one has an specific mission and contributes with different ideas and projects, using the knowledge acquired and learning new skills. Each and every one of our team members are very valuable assets to further develop our initiative.

Faculties

Pedro Luis Arias

Professor

pedroluis.arias@ehu.eus

Hegoi Amestoy

Advisor

hegoi.amestoy@ehu.eus

Team Leader

Ángel Gil

agil@biskyteam.com

Chiefs

Sofía Garaizar

Propulsion

sgaraizar@biskyteam.com

Laura Burgos

Avionics

lburgos@biskyteam.com

Daniel Lázaro

Structure

dlazaro@biskyteam.com

Maria Carrillo

Control & Flight Simulation

mcarrillo@biskyteam.com

Pablo Bedialauneta

Aerodynamics & Recovery

pbedialauneta@biskyteam.com

Business & Management

Sofía Llorente

Chief Operations

sllorente@biskyteam.com

Ainhoa Quintas

Internal Affairs

aquintas@biskyteam.com

Eduardo Sevillano

Financial Manager

esevillano@biskyteam.com

Avionics

Laura Burgos

Chief Avionics

lburgos@biskyteam.com

Andreea Stanciu

astanciu@biskyteam.com

Guillermo Ozaita

gozaita@biskyteam.com

Eduardo Sevillano

esevillano@biskyteam.com

Propulsion

Sofía Garaizar

Chief Propulsion

sgaraizar@biskyteam.com

Alex Díaz

adiaz@biskyteam.com

Josu García

jgarcia@biskyteam.com

 

Iñaki Salaverria

isalaverria@biskyteam.com

Xabier Idiondo

xidiondo@biskyteam.com

 

Joseba Peña

jpena@biskyteam.com

 

 

Alan García

agarcia@biskyteam.com

 

Roque Pradas

rpradas@biskyteam.com

Structure

Daniel Lázaro

Chief Structure

dlazaro@biskyteam.com

Laura Unamuno

lunamuno@biskyteam.com

Ignacio Amundarain

iamundarain@biskyteam.com

Ana Luisa Ruiz

aruiz@biskyteam.com

Aerodynamics & Recovery

Pablo Bedialauneta

Chief Aerodynamics & Recovery

pbedialauneta@biskyteam.com

Elene Zaldua

ezaldua@biskyteam.com

Jorge Múgica

jmugica@biskyteam.com

 

 

Javier Ignacio Garibi

jgaribi@biskyteam.com

Aitor Fernández

afernandez@biskyteam.com

 

 

Borja Cordero

bcordero@biskyteam.com

Ignacio Mancha

nmancha@biskyteam.com

 

 

Yolanda Múgica

ymugica@biskyteam.com

Flight Control & Simulation

Maria Carrillo

Chief Flight Control & Simulation

mcarrillo@biskyteam.com

Ignacio Manzanares

imanzanares@biskyteam.com

Julen Urrutxua

jurrutxua@biskyteam.com

Copyright © 2019 BiSKY TEAM. All Rights Reserved. | Catch Foodmania by Catch Themes